Current template: page.php

SHOPPING LIST

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you. Come and visit us in store, say hi over the phone or contact us by filling out the enquiry form to the right.

OUR ONLINE STORE

For all enquiries relating to online orders please call (09) 914 2026 – weekdays only.

FOR ONLINE ORDER PICK UPS

Naturally Organic Warehouse
12/18 Corinthian Drive
Albany
Next to PBT Couriers
Before 2:30pm

OUR MEGA LIFESTYLE STORE AND CAFE BAR

Shop 23, 100 Don McKinnon Drive
Northridge Plaza, Albany

Ph: (09) 447 3508 for the retail store only.

NORMAL OPENING HOURS

Monday to Friday: 7.00am to 6.00pm
Saturday: 8.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday: 9.00am to 5.00pm
Cafe Bar serving daily till store close

Christmas Trading

CHRISTMAS ONLINE ORDERS

Restricted Out Of Auckland Deliveries throughout December
Closed 24 Dec to 7 January 2019

NORTHRIDGE STORE CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Saturday 22 Dec 7am – 5pm
Sunday 23 Dec 8am – 5pm
Monday 24 Dec 7am – 4pm
Tuesday 25 Dec Closed
Wednesday 26 Dec Closed
Thursday 27 Dec 8am – 5pm
Friday 28 Dec 8am – 5pm
Saturday 29 Dec 8am – 5pm
Sunday 30 Dec 9am – 5pm
Monday 31 Dec 7am – 4pm
Tuesday 01 Jan Closed
Wednesday 02 Jan Closed
Thursday 03 Jan 7am – 5pm
Friday 04 Jan 7am – 5pm
Saturday 05 Jan 8am – 5pm
Sunday 06 Jan 9am – 5pm